Ontario and Reboot 11 Trip

From rukapedia
Revision as of 08:17, 9 June 2009 by Peter (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

We're flying to Ontario and then on to Copenhagen for reboot 11.

Friday, June 12

  • WestJet Flight 569
    • Dp. Charlottetown 6:45 p.m.
    • Ar. Toronto 8:01 p.m.

Saturday, June 13 and Sunday, June 14

  • Family wedding

Monday, June 15

  • Driving from Napanee to Carlisle
  • Overnight at my parent's house.

Tuesday, June 16

  • Finnair Flight 2418
    • Dp. Toronto 5:25 p.m.

Wednesday, June 17

  • Finnair Flight 2418
    • Ar. Helsinki 8:30
  • Finnair Flight 665
    • Dp. Helsinki 9:55 a.m.
    • Ar. Copenhagen 10:35 a.m.
  • Rental apartment in Malmö, Sweden

Thursday, June 18 to Monday, June 29

Tuesday, June 30

  • Finnair Flight 662
    • Dp. Copenhagen 10:50 a.m.
    • Ar. Helsinki 1:20 p.m.
  • Finnair Flight 2417
    • Dp. Helsinki 2:05 p.m.
    • Ar. Toronto 3:55 p.m.
  • Overnight at my parent's house.

Wednesday, July 1 to Friday, July 3

  • Overnight at my parent's house.

Saturday, July 4

  • WestJet Flight 632
    • Dp. Toronto 7:30 p.m.
    • Ar. Charlottetown 10:34 p.m.